Monday, May 5, 2014

ALNBCT Network Board of Directors

It is an honor to welcome our newest members to the Alabama NBCT Network Board of Directors, Gay Barnes, Farrah Kilgo, and Kristi Sayers.
Our current Board of Directors include:
Pamela Harman, President
Julie Ramsay, 1st Vice President
Cara Whitehead, 2nd Vice President
Amy Murphy, Treasurer
Valerie Johnson, Outreach/Membership
Gay Barnes, Co-Outreach/Membership
Farrah Kilgo, Historian
Kristi Sayers, Secretary
Thank you for supporting the Board as they work to advocate for the teachers and students of Alabama.  Please stay tuned for ways that you can be involved with the work of the ALNBCT Network.